//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Experiment with ungrouping PPT clipart

I learned about how to ungroup PPT clipart from a post on Articulate.com, Rapid e-Learning. Thanks to my classmate, Meredith, for pointing out this resource to me on her blog!

This seems like it will be a fairly useful skill to have so that I can easily create my own clipart for presentations, etc. if I cannot find a “canned” image from Microsoft.

Below is my experiment….it’s a bit elementary but I had fun!

The three cliparts that I ungrouped from are below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is my final product:

 

 

 

 

Discussion

One thought on “Experiment with ungrouping PPT clipart

  1. Thank you for this great link. The blog Meredith suggested to you and thus me 🙂 is just what my students (and me) need when trying to add clip art to their work. I am adding this link to my own blog.

    Anita

    Posted by Anita | December 6, 2009, 9:15 pm

Leave a Reply

